€0.00 items.

Tom à la Ferme
(Tom at the Farm)


The new film directed by Xavier Dolan (Laurence Anyways, I Killed My Mother) is a psychological thriller, based on a play written by Michel Marc Bouchard.


The story is about Tom, a young advertising copywriter, who travels to the country for a funeral. There, he's shocked to find out no one knows who he is or who he was to the deceased, whose brother soon sets the rules of a twisted game. In order to protect the family's name and grieving mother, Tom now has to play the peacekeeper in a household whose obscure past bodes even greater darkness for his "trip" to the farm.


The music has been composed by prestigious Oscar-winning composer Gabriel Yared (Betty Blue, The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Message in a Bottle). Yared provides a score for the thriller that mixes lyrical and romantic passages with intense Herrmannesque touches.

01. Tom (1:54)

02. Agathe (2:55)

03. Jeu de Rôles (4:39)

04. Francis (3:09)

05. Demi-Tour (3:38)

06. Funérailles (1:46)

07. Défiguré (3:32)

08. Jeu de Pouvoirs (1:41)

09. C’est toi qui décides (3:44)

10. Sarah (2:48)

11. Syndrome de Stockholm (2:33)

12. Une Nouvelle Famille (2:48)

13. Révélations (3:14)

14. La Fuite (3:32)

Total Disc Time: 41:53

* Required Fields