€0.00 items.



Quartet Records and ScreamWorks Records presents the latest horror soundtrack album of Elia Cmiral (Ronin).


The fourth chilling collaboration between composer Elia Cmiral and writer/director Mark Young (Tooth & Nail, The Killing Jar) stars Scout Taylor-Compton and Olivia Luccardi as two girls from a party of six whose celebratory camping trip goes horribly wrong. A mutated virus that turns people into rampaging cannibal zombies pits former friends against each other and it’s up to the remaining survivors to find a way out of the nightmarish scenario.


Featuring a strings ensemble with piano and extended with contemporary electronica, Feral is scored as a drama thriller focusing on the hopeless set-up going from bad to worse. Besides the human characters there is a theme for the haunting, dark and silent forest keeping a grisly secret – the feral virus. The package includes liner notes by Gergely Hubai discuss the film and the score.

01. Journey Into the Forest (3:09)

02. Jules Encounters a Feral (2:11)

03. Alice (3.40)

04. Camper Chaos (2:54)

05. Jules Tricked (3:14)

06. Caught in the Act (3:10)

07. Fight to the Death (2:55)

08. The Trek to Recover Jesse (3:36)

09. Helpless (2:18)

10. Gine Attacked (1:45)

11. Alice Tells a Story (1:34)

12. Brienne is Changing (3:01)

13. Talbot’s Story (3:52)

14. The Cellar (2:59)

15. Run for Your Life (2:49)

16. Goodbye (4:42)

17. End Titles (4:00)